Off-Campus Events

Event Location Day Date Time
Coast to Coast Tour: University of La Verne Other Wednesday 09/27/17 10:00am
Information Session: Pitzer College Other Wednesday 09/27/17 12:15pm
Coast to Coast Tour: San Francisco State University Other Thursday 09/28/17 11:00am
Coast to Coast Tour: Idealist Washington, D.C. Other Monday 10/02/17 5:00pm
Coast to Coast Tour: Point Loma Nazarene University Other Tuesday 10/03/17 6:00pm
Coast to Coast Tour: Mount Saint Mary's University Los Angeles Other Thursday 10/05/17 12:00pm
Coast to Coast Tour: UCLA Other Wednesday 10/11/17 10:00am
Coast to Coast Tour: Idealist San Francisco Other Wednesday 10/11/17 5:00pm
Coast to Coast Tour: San Diego State University Other Thursday 10/12/17 10:00am
Coast to Coast Tour: Idealist Los Angeles Other Thursday 10/12/17 5:00pm
Coast to Coast Tour: City Year Los Angeles Other Friday 10/13/17 4:30pm
Coast to Coast Tour: Biola University Other Monday 10/16/17 10:00am
Coast to Coast Tour: UC San Diego Other Wednesday 10/18/17 10:30am
Coast to Coast Tour: USC Other Thursday 10/19/17 11:00am
Coast to Coast Tour: Stanford Other Monday 10/23/17 4:00pm
Coast to Coast Tour: Loyola Marymount University Los Angeles Other Tuesday 10/24/17 12:00pm
Coast to Coast Tour: CSU Channel Islands Other Wednesday 10/25/17 10:00am
Coast to Coast Tour: Cal State LA Other Thursday 10/26/17 10:00am
Coast to Coast Tour: UC Santa Cruz Other Thursday 10/26/17 3:00pm
Coast to Coast Tour: Whittier College Other Wednesday 11/01/17 11:00am
Coast to Coast Tour: University of Arizona Other Wednesday 11/01/17 1:00pm
Coast to Coast Tour: UC Santa Barbara Other Thursday 11/02/17 10:00am
Coast to Coast Tour: Arizona State University Other Thursday 11/02/17 1:30pm
Coast to Coast Tour: UC Irvine Other Tuesday 11/07/17 10:00am
Coast to Coast Tour: Cal Poly Pomona Other Tuesday 11/07/17 10:30am

Pages