Contact Field

University Park Campus

669 West 34th Street
Montgomery Ross Fisher Building
Los Angeles, CA  90089-0411
213.740.2711
sswfield@usc.edu

UPC Field Directory

Rosemary Alamo
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Children, Youth and Families
213.821.0970
ralamo@usc.edu

Rafael Angulo

Rafael Angulo
Clinical Professor
Department of Children, Youth and Families
213.821.1397
angulo@usc.edu

Margarita Artavia
Clinical Professor
Department of Adults and Healthy Aging
213.740.9465
artavia@usc.edu

Rita Bright Davis

Rita Bright-Davis
Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Children, Youth and Families
562.212.4455
ritadavi@usc.edu

Nikki Cavalier
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Community, Organization, and Business Innovation
213.740.8905
nikki.cavalier@usc.edu

Tory Cox

Tory Cox
Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Director of Field Education
Department of Community, Organization, and Business Innovation
213.740.5832
torycox@usc.edu

Nancy Flax Plaza

Nancy Flax-Plaza
Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor – Field Education Faculty
Department of Children, Youth and Families
818.621.4909
flaxplaz@usc.edu

Lorena Garcia
Contracts Coordinator
213.821.0971
garc919@usc.edu

Kim Goodman

Kim Goodman
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Adults and Healthy Aging
213.740.0283
kwgoodman@usc.edu

Stephen Hydon

Stephen Hydon
Clinical Professor
Department of Children, Youth and Families
213.740.0282
don@usc.edu

Michael Johnson
Field Placement Development Coordinator
805.587.5557 Cell
213.740.0293 Office
mjohnso2@usc.edu

Omar López
Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Director of Field Education and Stipend Programs
Department of Children, Youth and Families
213.743.4394
omarl@usc.edu

Carolina Peralta-Ventura
Administrative Services Coordinator
Field Education
213.740.2005
carolinp@usc.edu

Elizabeth Phillips
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Adults and Healthy Aging
213.740.0695
eslade@usc.edu

Kimberly Ross

Kimberly Ross
Administrative Assistant II
Field Education
213.740.9416
kross@usc.edu

Russana Rowles
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Adults and Healthy Aging
213.740.1424
rrowles@usc.edu

Jolene Swain

Jolene Swain
Clinical Professor and CalSWEC Project Coordinator
Department of Community, Organization, and Business Innovation
213.740.5726
jswain@usc.edu

Vivien Villaverde

Vivien Villaverde
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Community, Organization, and Business Innovation
213.821.7068
villaver@usc.edu

Deborah Winters

Deborah Winters
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Children, Youth and Families
213.740.0284
dwinters@usc.edu

Marleen Wong
Associate Dean, Clinical Professor and Director of Field Education
213.740.0840
marleenw@usc.edu

Darlene Woo

Darlene Woo
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Community, Organization, and Business Innovation
213.740.2019
darlenew@usc.edu

Orange County Academic Center

2300 Michelson Drive
Irvine, CA  92612-1351
949.437.0043
ocfield@usc.edu

OCAC Field Directory
Conrad Fuentes

Conrad Fuentes
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Children, Youth and Families
949.437.0006
cdfuente@usc.edu

Amber Ramirez
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Community, Organization, and Business Innovation
949.437.0007
amberram@usc.edu

Candace Smith
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Adults and Healthy Aging
949.437.0009
candacms@usc.edu

Pancy Holtsberg
Office Manager
949.437.0005
holtsber@usc.edu

San Diego Academic Center

16870 West Bernardo Drive, suite 200
San Diego, CA 92127
858.675.0167
sdfield@usc.edu

SDAC Field Directory
Pam Franzwa

Pam Franzwa
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Adults and Healthy Aging
858.675.0167, ext. 230
franzwa@usc.edu

Ruth Supranovich
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Community, Organization, and Business Innovation
858.675.0167 x231
supranov@usc.edu

Meryl Livingston
Administrative Assistant
858.675.0167 ext.200
mjliving@usc.edu

 

If you are interested in joining the USC Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work in a field education capacity, please provide us your information. We request new agencies to submit this form, and new field instructors should fill out this form.