2016-2017 Student Organization Board

The Student Organization Board provides a working relationship among all students in the School of Social Work to meet the changing demands of social work education and to present to the faculty and administration the students’ positions on the improvements of social work and social work education that will have lasting impact upon the student, university and community. For additional information, please contact President Jenna Rumberger at rumberge@usc.edu or Vice President Alonso Fuente at fuente@usc.edu. Find us on Facebook: USC School of Social Work Student Org.

Student Organization members are holding office hours all semester at all locations. They can answer any/all questions you may have. Please check their schedule at Fall Semester Office Hours.

 

Jenna Rumberger
President
rumberge@usc.edu
Alonso Fuente
Vice President
fuente@usc.edu
Alison Yee
Secretary
alisonye@usc.edu
Dylan Moore
Treasurer
dylanamo@usc.edu
Anil Arora
Community Service Chair
anilaror@usc.edu
Kimberly Fuentes
Social Chair
kjfuente@usc.edu
Yessenia Gonzalez
Elections and Recruitment Chair
yessenig@usc.edu
Jason Woodrum
Graduate Student Government Representative
woodrum@usc.edu
Katherine Lopez
Graduation Chair
lopezka@usc.edu
Chelsea Bowers
Orange County Representative
cebowers@usc.edu
Devin DeFendis
Orange County Representative
ddefendi@usc.edu
Sara Steiner
San Diego Representative
ssteiner@usc.edu
Benjamin Wilson (Ben)
San Diego Representative
blwilson@usc.edu
Christine Chung-Camacho
Virtual Academic Center Representative-Yellow Region
chungcam@usc.edu
Rachel Gombos
Virtual Academic Center Representative-Gray Region
gombos@usc.edu
RiTara Williams
Virtual Academic Center Representative-Purple Region
ritarawi@usc.edu
Nytasha Thomas
Virtual Academic Center Representative-Black Region
nathomas@usc.edu
Jazmine Santillan
Virtual Academic Center Communication Representative-On Ground
aiono@usc.edu