Board of Councilors


Suzanne Dworak-Peck, MSW, DHL
Trustee, University of Southern California
Ambassador, International Federation of Social Workers (IFSW)


Amy Blavin
Co-founder, For Good; executive producer

Paul W. Blavin
Co-founder, For Good; executive producer

James B. Bogenreif
Chief Executive Officer, Total Spectrum Advertising

Ron Hartwig
Vice President, Communications, The J. Paul Getty Trust

Catherine M. Hutto Gordon, MSW '97
President, Hutto Patterson Charitable Foundation

Eileen C. Hutto
Vice President, Hutto Patterson Charitable Foundation

Janice Kamenir-Reznik
Co-Founder and President, Jewish World Watch

Judith Selbst Kamins, MSW
Social Worker

Alan D. Levy
Chairman, Tishman International Companies

Elizabeth Lowe
Community Activist

Beth Lucas, MSW '98, ASWs
Intensive Treatment and Foster Care Social Worker

Pamela Mischel
Educator and Interior Designer

Starlite Randall, MSW '01
Child Therapist and Humanitarian

Ande S. Rosenblum
Community Volunteer

Wendy B. Smith Meyer
Psychotherapist in Private Practice

Dwight Tate, MSW '77
Financial Advisor (retired)

J. Scott Watt
President and Chief Executive Officer, Watt Group

Matthew Zarcufsky, CFRE
Director, National Advancement American Film Institute

Shana Levin Zarcufsky
Vice President, Production Services, Paramount Pictures

Ex Officio

Marilyn Flynn

Scarlett Powers Osterling
Senior Associate Dean, Advancement


Ann L. Hill
Attorney at Law

Kathleen Kavanagh
Union Bank of California (retired)

William Wood
Home Health Care Executive (retired)