Events

Event Location Day Date Time
MSW Information Session - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 08/31/16 5:30pm
MSW Information Session - University Park Campus UPC Friday 09/23/16 5:30pm
MSW Preview Day - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 09/28/16 5:30pm
Coast to Coast Tour 2016 - Washington, DC Other Wednesday 09/28/16 6:00pm
Coast to Coast Tour 2016 - Houston Other Friday 09/30/16 6:00pm
Coast to Coast Tour 2016 - Seattle Other Tuesday 10/11/16 6:00pm
Coast to Coast Tour 2016 - San Francisco Other Friday 10/21/16 6:00pm
Coast to Coast Tour 2016 - Los Angeles Other Thursday 10/27/16 6:00pm
MSW Preview Day - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 11/02/16 5:30pm
MSW Information Session - Webinar Other Thursday 12/15/16 12:00pm
MSW Information Session - Webinar Other Thursday 12/15/16 5:00pm
MSW Preview Day - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 01/18/17 5:30pm
MSW Information Session - University Park Campus UPC Saturday 02/04/17 10:00am
Association of Pacific Rim Universities Symposium UPC Wednesday 05/17/17 8:00am