Events

Event Location Day Date Time
Coast to Coast Tour 2016 - Houston Other Friday 09/30/16 6:00pm
Dan Schnur: An Analysis of the Presidential Campaign and its Application for Social Workers UPC Tuesday 10/04/16 11:15am
Coast to Coast Tour 2016 - Seattle Other Tuesday 10/11/16 6:00pm
Coast to Coast Tour 2016 - San Francisco Other Friday 10/21/16 6:00pm
Coast to Coast Tour 2016 - Los Angeles Other Thursday 10/27/16 6:00pm
MSW Preview Day - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 11/02/16 5:30pm
3rd Annual All-Alumni Homecoming Tailgate UPC Saturday 11/05/16 10:00am
MSW Information Session - Webinar Other Thursday 12/15/16 12:00pm
MSW Information Session - Webinar Other Thursday 12/15/16 5:00pm
MSW Preview Day - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 01/18/17 5:30pm
MSW Information Session - University Park Campus UPC Saturday 02/04/17 10:00am
Association of Pacific Rim Universities Symposium UPC Wednesday 05/17/17 8:00am