Events

Event Location Day Date Time
Orientation Webinar - Completing the New Student Checklist Other Wednesday 02/10/16 6:00pm
Connect to and Find Jobs with LinkedIn UPC Thursday 02/11/16 11:15am
2016 Edward R. Roybal Memorial Lecture UPC Tuesday 02/16/16 4:00pm
Financing Your Future - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 02/17/16 5:30pm
Orientation Webinar - Financial Aid and Scholarships Other Wednesday 02/17/16 6:00pm
Interviewing Skills (For On-Campus Students) UPC Thursday 02/18/16 11:15am
Financing Your Future - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Friday 02/19/16 1:30pm
Orientation Webinar - Faculty and Alumni Panel Other Wednesday 02/24/16 6:00pm
Evaluating Job Offers & Negotiating Salary (For On-Campus Students) UPC Thursday 02/25/16 11:15am
Visions & Voices Event: "Even Me" Film Screening UPC Thursday 02/25/16 7:00pm
Orientation Webinar - International Student Services Other Friday 03/04/16 6:00pm
Evaluating Job Offers & Negotiating Salary (For On-Campus Students) Other Thursday 03/10/16 11:15am
Orientation Webinar - Completing the New Student Checklist Other Wednesday 03/16/16 6:00pm
Department of Mental Health Info Session (Open to all USC MSW students and alumni) UPC Tuesday 03/22/16 11:15am
Orientation Webinar - Professional Development Other Wednesday 03/23/16 6:00pm
Financing Your Future - Webinar Other Wednesday 04/06/16 9:30am
Financing Your Future - Webinar Other Wednesday 04/06/16 12:00pm
Financing Your Future - Webinar Other Wednesday 04/06/16 4:30pm
Orientation Webinar - Financial Aid and Scholarships Other Wednesday 04/06/16 6:00pm
Orientation Webinar - Veteran Benefits Other Wednesday 04/13/16 6:00pm
Orientation Webinar - Completing the New Student Checklist Other Wednesday 04/20/16 6:00pm
Orientation Webinar - Registration FAQs Other Wednesday 05/11/16 6:00pm
Orientation Webinar - Field Education FAQs Other Wednesday 05/18/16 6:00pm
Orientation Webinar - Completing the New Student Checklist Other Wednesday 05/25/16 6:00pm
Orientation Webinar - Financial Aid and Scholarships Other Wednesday 06/01/16 6:00pm

Pages