Events

Event Location Day Date Time
Trojan-To-Be Mixer (Incoming/Admitted Students Only) OCAC Tuesday 07/14/15 5:00pm
Health Insurance Webinar Other Wednesday 07/15/15 6:00pm
SDAC Trojan-To-Be Mixer (Incoming and Admitted Students Only) SDAC Thursday 07/16/15 5:00pm
Trojan Tips Webinar Other Wednesday 07/22/15 6:00pm
New Student Welcome Reception – San Diego (Admitted and Confirmed Students Only) SDAC Saturday 08/01/15 11:00am
New Student Welcome – Skirball (Admitted and Confirmed Students Only) SAC Wednesday 08/12/15 6:00pm
New Student Welcome – Orange County (Admitted and Confirmed Students Only) OCAC Saturday 08/15/15 11:00am
Information Session for MSW Program - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Monday 08/17/15 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 08/26/15 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 09/09/15 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Wednesday 09/16/15 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 09/23/15 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Monday 10/05/15 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - Skirball Academic Center SAC Wednesday 10/07/15 6:00pm
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Friday 10/09/15 1:30pm
Financing Your Future - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Wednesday 10/21/15 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 10/21/15 5:30pm
Open House for Prospective MSW Students - Skirball Academic Center SAC Wednesday 11/04/15 6:00pm
Financing Your Future - University Park Campus UPC Friday 11/06/15 5:30pm
Open House for Prospective MSW Students - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Monday 11/09/15 6:00pm
Open House for Prospective MSW Students - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 11/18/15 6:00pm
Information Session for MSW Program - Webinar Other Saturday 12/05/15 12:00pm
Information Session for MSW Program - Webinar Other Saturday 12/05/15 4:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Friday 12/11/15 1:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Saturday 01/16/16 10:00am

Pages