Events

Event Location Day Date Time
Interviewing Skills (For On-Ground Students) Other Tuesday 12/02/14 11:15am
Health Neighborhoods: Integrating Care and Building Community to Improve Health Outcomes UPC Thursday 12/04/14 11:15am
Evaluating Offers & Negotiating Salary (For VAC Students) VAC Friday 12/05/14 2:00pm
Open House for Prospective MSW Students - San Diego Academic Center SDAC Friday 12/05/14 6:00pm
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Saturday 12/06/14 10:00am
Information Session for MSW Program - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Friday 12/12/14 1:30pm
Evaluating Offers & Negotiating Salary (For On-Ground Students) Other Tuesday 12/16/14 11:30am
Evaluating Offers & Negotiating Salary (For On-Ground Students) Other Tuesday 12/16/14 11:30am
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Saturday 01/10/15 10:00am
Information Session for MSW Program - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Saturday 01/17/15 10:00am
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 01/21/15 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - San Diego Academic Center SDAC Friday 01/23/15 1:30pm
Completing the New Student Checklist Webinar Other Wednesday 02/11/15 6:00pm
The Other Invisible Wounds: Sex & The Military Other Friday 02/13/15 8:00am
Financing Your Future - University Park Campus UPC Monday 02/16/15 5:30pm
Financing Your Future - San Diego Academic Center SDAC Wednesday 02/18/15 5:30pm
Financial Aid & Scholarships Webinar Other Wednesday 02/18/15 6:00pm
Financing Your Future - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Friday 02/20/15 1:30pm
Faculty & Alumni Panel Webinar Other Wednesday 02/25/15 6:00pm
International Student Services Webinar Other Wednesday 03/04/15 8:00pm
Multiple Employer Information Panel UPC Tuesday 03/10/15 11:15am
Completing the New Student Checklist Webinar Other Wednesday 03/18/15 6:00pm
Board of Behavioral Sciences (BBS) Licensing Presentation UPC Tuesday 03/24/15 11:15am
Professional Development Webinar Other Wednesday 03/25/15 6:00pm
Los Angeles County Department of Mental Health (DMH) Employer Information Session UPC Tuesday 03/31/15 11:15am

Pages