Events

Event Location Day Date Time
An Evening with Alumni and Collegues Other Thursday 07/24/14 7:00pm
New Student Welcome Reception - San Diego SDAC Saturday 07/26/14 11:00am
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Friday 08/08/14 1:30pm
New Student Welcome Reception - Orange County OCAC Saturday 08/09/14 11:00am
New Student Welcome Reception - Skirball SAC Wednesday 08/13/14 5:00pm
Information Session for MSW Program - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Saturday 08/16/14 10:00am
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 08/27/14 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - San Diego Academic Center SDAC Friday 08/29/14 3:30pm
Motivational Interviewing Training - San Diego SDAC Monday 09/08/14 8:30am
Information Session for MSW Program - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Wednesday 09/10/14 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 09/10/14 5:30pm
The 5th APRU Research Symposium on Aging: Aging in Asia UPC Sunday 09/14/14 6:00pm
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 09/24/14 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - San Diego Academic Center SDAC Friday 09/26/14 5:30pm
Problem Solving Therapy Training - San Diego SDAC Saturday 10/04/14 8:30am
Information Session for MSW Program - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Monday 10/06/14 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - Skirball SAC Wednesday 10/08/14 6:00pm
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Friday 10/10/14 1:30pm
Financing Your Future - San Diego Academic Center SDAC Friday 10/17/14 5:30pm
Financing Your Future - University Park Campus UPC Monday 10/20/14 5:30pm
Financing Your Future - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Wednesday 10/22/14 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 10/22/14 5:30pm
Open House for Prospective MSW Students - San Diego Academic Center SDAC Saturday 11/01/14 12:00pm
Open House for Prospective MSW Students - Skirball Academic Center SAC Wednesday 11/05/14 6:00pm
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Friday 11/07/14 1:30pm

Pages