Events

Event Location Day Date Time
Non-traditional Social Work Panel (Foundation Year & VAC Students) UPC Tuesday 10/28/14 11:15am
How to Find a Job (For On-Ground Students) Other Tuesday 10/28/14 11:30am
Open House for Prospective MSW Students - San Diego Academic Center SDAC Saturday 11/01/14 12:00pm
Career Options in Social Work (For On-Ground Students) Other Tuesday 11/04/14 11:30am
Open House for Prospective MSW Students - Skirball Academic Center SAC Wednesday 11/05/14 6:00pm
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Friday 11/07/14 1:30pm
Job Search Strategies (For VAC Students) VAC Friday 11/07/14 2:00pm
Cognitive Behavioral Therapy Training - San Diego SDAC Monday 11/10/14 8:30am
The Student Experience Webinar Other Thursday 11/13/14 3:00pm
A Multi-Pronged Approach to Community Safety in Los Angeles: Examining Practice, Research, and Policy UPC Saturday 11/15/14 9:00am
Open House for Prospective MSW Students - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Monday 11/17/14 6:00pm
Open House for Prospective MSW Students - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 11/19/14 6:00pm
Job Trends and Employer Panel UPC Thursday 11/20/14 11:15am
Interviewing Skills (For VAC Students) VAC Friday 11/21/14 2:00pm
Interviewing Skills (For On-Ground Students) Other Tuesday 12/02/14 11:15am
Evaluating Offers & Negotiating Salary (For VAC Students) VAC Friday 12/05/14 2:00pm
Information Session for MSW Program - San Diego Academic Center SDAC Friday 12/05/14 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Saturday 12/06/14 10:00am
Information Session for MSW Program - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Friday 12/12/14 1:30pm
Evaluating Offers & Negotiating Salary (For On-Ground Students) Other Tuesday 12/16/14 11:30am
Evaluating Offers & Negotiating Salary (For On-Ground Students) Other Tuesday 12/16/14 11:30am
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Saturday 01/10/15 10:00am
Information Session for MSW Program - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Saturday 01/17/15 10:00am
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 01/21/15 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - San Diego Academic Center SDAC Friday 01/23/15 1:30pm

Pages