Events

Event Location Day Date Time
How to Write Your Resume & Cover Letter (For On-Ground Students) OCAC Tuesday 09/23/14 11:30am
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 09/24/14 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - San Diego Academic Center SDAC Friday 09/26/14 5:30pm
How to Write Your Resume & Cover Letter (For On-Ground Students) Other Tuesday 09/30/14 11:30am
Information Session for MSW Program - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Monday 10/06/14 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - Skirball SAC Wednesday 10/08/14 6:00pm
Consulting 101 (For On-Ground Concentration Year Students) CC Thursday 10/09/14 11:15am
Making Social Stress Research Actionable: Identifying Levers and Communicating Findings UPC Thursday 10/09/14 11:30am
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Friday 10/10/14 1:30pm
Problem Solving Therapy Training - San Diego SDAC Saturday 10/11/14 8:30am
Non-traditional Social Work 101 Workshop (For Foundation Year Students) UPC Tuesday 10/14/14 11:15am
Informational Interviewing & Networking (For On-Ground Students) CC Tuesday 10/14/14 11:15am
Informational Interviewing & Networking (For On-Ground Students) Other Thursday 10/16/14 11:30am
Financing Your Future - San Diego Academic Center SDAC Friday 10/17/14 5:30pm
USC School of Social Work Alumni Association Homecoming Tailgate and Game Tickets UPC Saturday 10/18/14 All Day
Financing Your Future - University Park Campus UPC Monday 10/20/14 5:30pm
Informational Interviewing & Networking (For On-Ground Students) UPC Tuesday 10/21/14 11:30am
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 10/22/14 5:30pm
Financing Your Future - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Wednesday 10/22/14 5:30pm
USC School of Social Work Alumni Reception Other Thursday 10/23/14 7:00pm
Non-traditional Social Work Panel (Foundation Year & VAC Students) UPC Tuesday 10/28/14 11:15am
How to Find a Job (For On-Ground Students) Other Tuesday 10/28/14 11:30am
Open House for Prospective MSW Students - San Diego Academic Center SDAC Saturday 11/01/14 12:00pm
Career Options in Social Work (For On-Ground Students) Other Tuesday 11/04/14 11:30am
Open House for Prospective MSW Students - Skirball Academic Center SAC Wednesday 11/05/14 6:00pm

Pages