Events

Event Location Day Date Time
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Saturday 01/10/15 10:00am
Information Session for MSW Program - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Saturday 01/17/15 10:00am
Information Session for MSW Program - University Park Campus UPC Wednesday 01/21/15 5:30pm
Information Session for MSW Program - San Diego Academic Center SDAC Friday 01/23/15 1:30pm
Completing the New Student Checklist Webinar Other Wednesday 02/11/15 6:00pm
The Other Invisible Wounds: Sex & The Military Other Friday 02/13/15 8:00am
Financing Your Future - University Park Campus UPC Monday 02/16/15 5:30pm
Financing Your Future - San Diego Academic Center SDAC Wednesday 02/18/15 5:30pm
Financial Aid & Scholarships Webinar Other Wednesday 02/18/15 6:00pm
Financing Your Future - Orange County Academic Center OCAC Friday 02/20/15 1:30pm
Faculty & Alumni Panel Webinar Other Wednesday 02/25/15 6:00pm
International Student Services Webinar Other Wednesday 03/04/15 8:00pm
Multiple Employer Information Panel UPC Tuesday 03/10/15 11:15am
Completing the New Student Checklist Webinar Other Wednesday 03/18/15 6:00pm
Board of Behavioral Sciences (BBS) Licensing Presentation UPC Tuesday 03/24/15 11:15am
Professional Development Webinar Other Wednesday 03/25/15 6:00pm
Los Angeles County Department of Mental Health (DMH) Employer Information Session UPC Tuesday 03/31/15 11:15am
Financial Aid & Scholarships Webinar Other Wednesday 04/08/15 6:00pm
Veterans Benefits Webinar Other Wednesday 04/15/15 6:00pm
Completing the New Student Checklist Webinar Other Wednesday 04/22/15 6:00pm
Field Education FAQs Webinar Other Wednesday 05/13/15 6:00pm
Completing the New Student Checklist Webinar Other Wednesday 05/20/15 6:00pm
Financial Aid & Scholarships Webinar Other Wednesday 05/27/15 6:00pm
Registration FAQs Webinar Other Wednesday 06/10/15 6:00pm
Health Insurance Webinar Other Wednesday 07/15/15 6:00pm

Pages