Events

Event Location Day Date Time
A Human Trafficking Awareness Symposium UPC Sunday 03/29/15 11:00am
The Making of a Marine: From Civilian to Marine Culture & Marine to Civilian Life Other Tuesday 03/31/15 10:00am
Los Angeles County Department of Mental Health (DMH) Employer Information Session UPC Tuesday 03/31/15 11:15am
USC Social Work On the Road: The Golden State Tour 2015 (Los Angeles) Other Tuesday 03/31/15 6:30pm
2015 CSWA Awards Reception UPC Wednesday 04/01/15 4:00pm
A Taste of Social Work Policy Class UPC Wednesday 04/01/15 6:30pm
Asian Pacific Islander Social Work Caucus 17th Annual Lecture & Scholarship Reception UPC Thursday 04/02/15 4:30pm
Financial Aid & Scholarships Webinar Other Wednesday 04/08/15 6:00pm
Is Housing a Structural Intervention for Health in Homeless Youth? UPC Thursday 04/09/15 11:00am
What Young Adults Have Taught Me About Aging: Lessons in Experience, Identity, and Inequality UPC Tuesday 04/14/15 11:30am
"While Time Stands Still" Screening UPC Tuesday 04/14/15 5:30pm
Veterans Benefits Webinar Other Wednesday 04/15/15 6:00pm
Evaluating Offers & Negotiating Salary (For Concentration Year VAC Students VAC Friday 04/17/15 2:00pm
Completing the New Student Checklist Webinar Other Wednesday 04/22/15 6:00pm
Field Education FAQs Webinar Other Wednesday 05/13/15 6:00pm
Completing the New Student Checklist Webinar Other Wednesday 05/20/15 6:00pm
Financial Aid & Scholarships Webinar Other Wednesday 05/27/15 6:00pm
Registration FAQs Webinar Other Wednesday 06/10/15 6:00pm
Health Insurance Webinar Other Wednesday 07/15/15 6:00pm
Trojan Tips Webinar Other Wednesday 07/22/15 6:00pm